Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Our normal office opening hours are 8.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m. Monday to Friday.

If you need to contact the school outside of these hours, you will be able to leave a message on the school answer phone.

 Headteacher:

Ms Aileen Morrison

amorrison@stmatthiasacademy.org.uk

 Deputy Headteacher:

Mr Simon Quinn

squinn@stmatthiasacademy.org.uk

 Deputy Headteacher   and SENDCo:

Ms Dominique DeIullis ddeiullis@stmatthiasacademy.org.uk

 Assistant Headteacher:

Mr Simon Kershaw

skershaw@stmatthiasacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher:

Miss Sarah Jones sjones@stmatthiasacademy.org.uk

 Assistant Headteacher:

Mrs Jennifer Fowler 

jfowler@stmatthiasacademy.org.uk

Careers Lead and Learning Mentor: Mrs Julie Price jprice@stmatthiasacademy.org.uk

 

Our address:

St Matthias Academy (East/Central) 

 St Matthias Academy
(North)

St Matthias Academy       (Rush Hill, Bath)

Alexandra Park  Machin Road Rush Hill
Fishponds  Brentry Bath
Bristol  Bristol  
BS16 2BG  BS10 7HG BA2 2QL
Tel.  0117 9031320  Tel. 0117 4287249 Tel: 01225 430009